go back
Back
go back
Help

How do I leave Cuckoo or cancel my connection?

  1. Login to your account and follow the link for "I want to cancel my Cuckoo" to formally confirm your end date.
  2. You will need to pay until the end of the calendar month - please do not cancel your direct debit.
  3. Return the router (we'll send a freepost postage bag) to avoid a £60 charge to cover the cost of the router.

If we are unable to take final payment or you do not return the router within 30 days of your connection end date, we would unfortunately have to pass your details on to Ophelos Debt Collectors, in line with our Terms & Conditions.

Did this article solve your problem?